2019 Casino Outdoors BASS Electric Grand Final – Qualifiers Announced

The 2019 Casino Outdoors BASS Electric Grand Final is fast approaching.  Held on the Richmond River on the weekend of the 28th and 29th of September this event is the culmination of a successful year of qualifying rounds. 

As well as an assortment of ABT sponsor prizes there is a HDS Live Sounder, some Green Energy lithium batteries and a MotorGuide Electric Motor to be won AND all BASS Electric GF competitors will be the first in the country to receive the 2019 ABT Grand Final Jersey.

A HUGE thank you to Joey Urquhart for being the driving force behind this year’s series.  The event briefing will be held at Casino Outdoors on the Friday evening before the event – Joey and the team look forward to you stopping by  and stocking up for the weekend. 

Anglers who have qualified for invitations to the Grand Final are listed below.  Formal invitations have been sent in the mail and you should receive these this week. 

If you can’t wait for your invitation to arrive and want to secure your spot in the Grand Final you can find the Entry Form here: 

2019 Casino Outdoor BASS Electric Entry Form

Qualifying Anglers

Aaron Kemp

Adrian Manolea

Adrian Wilson

Alan Britcliffe

Bill Rose

Brenton Smith

Brian Rutledge

Charles West

Chris Byrnes

Cristian Manolea

Dale Lucas

Dale Morgan

Daniel Kelly

Daniel Kelly

Darren Painter

Dean Thompson

Denis Metzdorf

Denis Shaw

Deon Robertson

Drew Sharp

Elliot Fooks

Felippe Gapski

Glenn Swanson

Graham Dodds

Jake Dudgeon

Jake Schwerin

Jeremy Wakelin

Jesper Noisen

Joey Urquhart

John Schwerin

Kyle Osmond

Les Barber

Liam Dutton

Luke Albone

Mark Mckay

Mark Palazzi

Matt Williams

Mattew Flynn

Michael Goodwin

Mitchell Micheal

Mitchell Rose

Nathan Freys

Nathan Hugget

Nathan Swanson

Nick Nutley

Paul Fleming

Paul Mchugh

Paul Phillips

Peter Bostock

Philip Dudgeon

Rob March

Robert Butler

Ron Graham

Scott Bryant

Stephen McLean

Stuart Hansen

Sue Barber

Tom Reynolds

Tony Thorley

Trent Blake

Wade Walker

Wayne Lister

Author: admin

Share This Post On