**IMPORTANT INFORMATION** 2021 BKK Bass Electric Grand Final

With the 2021 BKK Bass Electric Season nearly at a close (one more event on Sunday 29th August at Borumba Dam – click here for event details) ABT is turning its attention to the Grand Final. 

The 2021 BKK Bass Electric Season Grand Final will only go ahead if everyone is able to get to it.   At this stage, it looks unlikely that borders will allow NSW competitors to make the trip to Lenthalls Dam on the 18/19 of September. 

What does this mean? 

  • ABT will continue to monitor border closures and government regulations on travel and movement between states. 
  • Once ABT is confident that open borders will allow for as many BASS Electric anglers who have qualified and are keen to compete in the Grand Final to attend official Grand Final invitations will be issued.  This may mean the date for the Grand Final is pushed back into the coming months.
  • Grand Final location will remain at Lenthalls Dam.
  • Grand Final prize will remain the ultimate BASS electric fishing set up: a P-Series Bluefin Boats Fishing Punt on trailer complete with a Motorguide Electric Motor, lithium batteries and Lowrance electronics. 

Have you qualified for the Grand Final? 

To be qualify to compete in the 2021 BKK Bass Electric Grand Final you will need to have finished one bass electric event over the 2020/2021 seasons. A full list of anglers who have already qualified and will be issued a formal invitation to attend the Grand Final in due course are listed below.  Haven’t qualified yet? We encourage you to enter and make plans to be at the Borumba Dam round on Sunday the 29th of August. 

2021 BKK Bass Electric Grand Final Qualifiers  (as at 23 August 2021 – in alphabetical order)

Aaron Kemp
Aaron Swanson
Adrian Wilson
Andrew Blasche
Anika Suey
Ben Lisetto
Bill Rose
Blair Shapland
Bob Butler
Brent Murphy
Brenton Smith
Brian Rutledge
Callum Sivewright
Charles West
Chesley Lennon
Chris Anderson
Chris Whitesides
Christian Manolea
Cooper West
Cooper Wolhuter
Cristian Manolea
Daniel Fogarty
Daniel Kelly
Darren Painter
Dylan Bedford
Glenn Swanson
Graham Walters
Harry Hardman
Heath Webby
Ian Wratten
Jack Van Veghel
Jake Hendry
Jake Schwerin
Joe Allan
Joey Urquhart
Joy Urquhart
Kane Rowsell
Kayne Blasche
Keefe Spann
Keith Sheppard
Kyle Anderson
Kyle Fletcher
Lachlan Reynolds
Liam Dutton
Luke Atkinson
Luke Sticklen
Mark McKay
Mark Palazzi
Mark Whalley
Mathew Flynn
Matthew Dall
Matthew Flynn
Melinda Henderson
Mick Horn
Nathan D’arcy
Nathan Swanson
Nick Nutley
Niki Sticklen
Paul McHugh
Pete Bostock
Peter Woods
Riley Morgan
Robert Butler
Rod Shorten
Sam Lauritzen
Shane Dekker
Shane Wolhuter
Shaun Ezzy
Stephen McLean
Tim Morgan
Tim Nagano
Todd Rasmussen
Tom Reynolds
Will Kleinschaser

Author: admin

Share This Post On