Costa Del Mar BREAM Series (Calendar, Rules, Forms, Entry Lists and Info Sheets)


The Costa BREAM Series is back in 2020 with Australia’s premier tournament bream series hitting the road in February in Victoria and visits Tasmania, Western Australia, New South Wales and Queensland before the biggest event on the bream calendar – the Costa BREAM Grand Final held in Port Stephens in 2020.

Nine qualifying rounds will distil to the top anglers who will contest the season ending event.

Make sure your familiarise yourself with the 2020 BREAM Rules – link below.  The biggest change to the rules this season is the reduction of anglers automatically qualifying for the GF each round.  This has been reduced from top three to the winner (boater and non boater) only. 

Don’t miss your chance to go to battle with Australia’s biggest bream names or begin your tournament career in Australia’s ultimate tournament bream circuit, the Costa BREAM Series.

Costa BREAM Qualifiers – Boater $250, Non Boater $125







2020 BREAM Series Rules

2020 Costa BREAM Series Entry Form 


2020 ABT Membership Form

4/5th Feb VIC Gippsland Lakes R1 Costa Click Here Click Here
8/9th Feb VIC Gippsland Lakes R2 ZMan Click Here Click Here
7/8th March TAS Derwent River R3 Cranka Click Here Click Here
11/12th March TAS St Helens R4 Mercury Click Here Click Here
4/5 April WA Mandurah R5 Sunline Click Here EVENT CANCELLED
30/31st May NSW Forster R6 Daiwa Click Here EVENT CANCELLED
25/26th July QLD Bribie Island R7 Garmin Click Here Click Here
29/30th August NSW Richmond River R8 Atomic Click Here EVENT CANCELLED
26/27th September QLD Gladstone R9 Mercury Click Here Click Here
6-8 November NSW Port Stephens Grand Final Costa Coming soon Coming soon
29 April – 1 May NSW Sydney Harbour/Hawkesbury River BREAM Australian Open Daiwa Coming soon Coming soon
22/23rd February QLD Moreton Bay / Gold Coast BREAM Queensland Open Samaki Click Here Click Here