Close this search box.

Australian Bass Tournament Presents

2023 13Fishing BASS Pro Grand Final Qualifiers

The final round of the 2023 13Fishing BASS Pro Series has been run and won and all eyes are now on the Grand Final scheduled for Lake Boondooma on the 28th and 29th of October.

Here is a list of all anglers who have qualified for their spot in the 2023 BASS Grand Final and can expect an invitation to enter in the comings weeks. Congratulations anglers! Official invitations will be issued shortly.

If you already know that you will be unable to accept your Grand Final invite please let us know by emailing

2023 Grand Final Qualifiers:

BoaterNon Boater
22 GF WinnerBraden SchuchBeau Everleigh
BluerockMick JohnsonTim Jones
GlenmaggieMathew LangfordNick Brown
BoondoomaMatt JohnsonStephen Mears
SomersetCalum MunroPaul Mazaroli
Hunter RiverMitchell ConeTroy Lowe
St ClairMark LennoxAdam Mears
AOY 1Keeghan PainterHeath Kimber
AOY 2Corey GoldieJake Hardie
AOY 3Graham FordMal Draper
AOY 4Ben HayGarry Wilton
AOY 5Dane PryceTyson Eveleigh (R) 
AOY 6Collin RobinsonBarry Reynolds
AOY 7Cameron HallKelvin Hatton
AOY 8Steve MorganReece Winters
AOY 9Tony ThorleyPhil Hoyt
AOY 10Tom DeerDamien Winters
AOY 11John NoblePhilip Nix
AOY 12Ryan AllenRodney Thorpe
AOY 13Jayson Deforrest-HaddletonBridgett Currey
AOY 14Nicholas BrunyeeTaj Duff
AOY 15Bill LatimerKris Dillon
AOY 16Jamie JohnsonMarcus Schembri
AOY 17Brad WicksonRobert Tilley
AOY 18Brian EveringhamMarco Grubb
AOY 19Anthony ThorpeNelson Rouw
AOY 20Steve MuldoonTom Deer
AOY 21Tim OakleyAllan Murray
AOY 22Simon MarchantClay Ling
AOY 23Gregory BurkeTony Delahaye