Close this search box.

Australian Bass Tournament Presents

2023 Daiwa BREAM Series | Grand Final Qualifiers

The final round of the 2023 Daiwa BREAM Series has been run and won and all eyes are now on the Grand Final scheduled for Port Stephens, NSW on the 3-5 November.

Here is a list of all anglers who have qualified for their spot in the 2023 BREAM Grand Final and can expect an invitation to enter in the comings weeks. Congratulations anglers!

Official invitations will be issued shortly. Anglers extra-keen to start making their travel arrangements note that the event will be run out of the Soldiers Point Boat Ramp.

If you already know that you will be unable to accept your Grand Final invite please let us know by emailing

2023 Grand Final Qualifiers:

BoaterNon Boater
22 GF WinnerBobby Sproule
PerthJoseph GardnerMatthew McCarthy
Gippsland LakesMario VukicMick Thompson
MallacootaKris HicksonMarlon Thompson
HawkesburyMark HealeyTaka Kawasaki
Lake MacquarieJason MayberryLance Marsh
Blackwood RiverAden Miller
GladstoneChris LonneCol Wilson
Gold CoastPeter Clark
WA AOY 1Karl StaitBlair Paisley – Kerr
AOY 1Jamie McKeownMichael Sammut
AOY 2Steve MorganJoel McKenzie
AOY 3Mark CromptonScott Scicluna
AOY 4Wally FaheyBill Bland
AOY 5Blake O’GradyGavin Atkin
AOY 6Sam PeckNathan Booth
AOY 7Allan MurrayDallas Blatchford
AOY 8Paul LangleyGordon Pullin
AOY 9Brett CroweBrendan Parry
AOY 10Harry SchofieldJordan Armstrong
AOY 11Drew GriffithJohn Parkinson
AOY 12Grant OliverMatt Perry
AOY 13Alan ListerVan Ho Nguyen
AOY 14Ahmad MahfoudRyan Vanderburg
AOY 15Tom SlaterRichard Hadlow
AOY 16Adam RichardsGlenn Hoskin
AOY 17Peter CashmanAllan Lavell
AOY 18Rob KneeshawStephen Cyster
AOY 19Steven LampsakianosNick Penprase
AOY 20Peter BreukelJohn Glover
AOY 21Christian Wardini
AOY 22Cam Whittam
AOY 23Liam Carruthers