13 Fishing BREAM Grand Final Start List- are you in

DSC_9372MlrThe Power-Pole Angler of the Year points race has been decided after the final round of the 13 Fishing BREAM Series.

Scott Butler has claimed the boater AOY crown while John Galea has secured the non-boater title.

To see the final points tally click here, and don’t forget to check out the list to see who’s qualified for the 13 Fishing BREAM Grand Final. Grand Final Qualifiers List.

Author: admin

Share This Post On